Webinar: Save Time Using Microsoft Quick Parts in Word & Outlook

Nov 7, 2015 | Career Development, Technology

Learn to leverage the power of Microsoft Word and Outlook and store the content you use over and over in Quick Parts galleries. This feature allows you to quickly access frequently used content with just a few clicks of your mouse.

Think about the content you use often – whether it’s a signature block, logo, table, cover page, or custom header or footer. How often do you open a document just to copy content and paste it into another document? If it’s often, it’s time to stop!

Topic: Save Time Using Microsoft Quick Parts in Word & Outlook

Presenter: Donna Gilliland, award-winning technology instructor, certified technology trainer, President of MOSTraining

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Time: 12 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. CST, 9 a.m. PST

Join us for this session and learn:

  • How Microsoft Galleries are organized.
  • How to use Quick Parts AutoText.
  • How to use Quick Parts Building Block Organizer.
  • Organizing and storing content by Gallery.

Don’t waste another minute copying and pasting! Learn how to become more efficient with Quick Part galleries in Microsoft Word and Outlook! Click here to register now!

register-now

AdminPro Training VIP Pass

 

Procedures Pro book

 

Check Out Julie’s Books!