Webinar: Keeping It Real in the Virtual Office

Jun 4, 2015 | Career Development

Convenience, cost-savings, continuity, flexibility — the potential benefits of the virtual office are huge!

But to successfully work remotely, you need a clear vision of how, when, and why you’ll work outside of a traditional office.

During this 60-minute interactive webinar training, Julie Perrine, founder and CEO of All Things Admin, will help prepare you for a efficient and effective virtual office experience — whether you’re a current telecommuter, considering remote work, or you manage a team of remote workers.

Topic: Keeping It Real in the Virtual Office

Presenter: Julie Perrine, founder and CEO of All Things Admin

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Time: 2 p.m. EDT, 1 p.m. CDT, 12 p.m. PDT

During this session, you will learn:

  • Evaluate the challenges and benefits of a virtual office culture.
  • Master key habits and skills required for telecommuting.
  • Set up a home office that fosters productivity and professionalism.
  • Select the right technologies to stay connected to your company, colleagues, and customers.
  • Manage expectations and perceptions of friends, family, colleagues, and clients.

Register for this Avant Resources webinar and learn how to effectively and efficiently work remotely. Click here to sign up!

register-now

Confidently Prepare For Your Annual Review With a Powerful Professional Portfolio

Save 15% plus free standard shipping in the All Things Admin Swag Store through December 4

 

All Things Thankful Sale - Shop Now!

 

Check Out Julie’s Books!