Webinar: Convert, Optimize, and Broadcast Dynamic Presentations with Prezi

Mar 18, 2015 | Career Development

Do you want to take your Prezi skills to the next level and add some serious style to your presentations?

Learn to use Prezi, a dynamic presentation platform, to convert your PowerPoint presentations and optimize the design. You’ll also learn the variety of ways you can share your presentations with an audience – via computer playback, online broadcasts, tablet presentations on iPads and Android devices, website playback, and more.

The goal of this webinar is to take your understanding of Prezi from the fundamentals to the advanced level so you see the concepts and strategies that make Prezis engage and excite audiences in ways slide-based tools cannot.

Topic: Convert, Optimize, and Broadcast Dynamic Presentations with Prezi

Presenter: Luke Goetting, Prezi presentation specialist at Puffingston

Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Time: 12 p.m. CT,  1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT
To find the time in your time zone, click here.

Price: $37 (Single User License)

This session will teach you how to:

  • Import PowerPoint content.
  • Design a “big picture” for your Prezi.
  • Visually organize your sections and presentation content.
  • Broadcast a Prezi to an audience.
  • Play a Prezi on an iPad or Android device.
  • Embed a Prezi on a website.

If you missed our first session, “Discover Prezi – The Dynamic Presentations Platform,” you can still get the replay here!

Join us for this AdminTech Crash Course and take your Prezi skills and presentations to the next level! Click here to register!

register-now

AdminPro Training VIP Pass

 

Procedures Pro book

 

Check Out Julie’s Books!