Webinar: Become a Procedures Pro: Power Up Your Office Procedures in 5 Simple Steps

Jul 3, 2014 | Career Development, Procedures

Are you…

  • Tired of feeling guilty every time you need a day off? And returning to the office only to find a pile of work?
  • Sick of worrying that you’re the only one who knows how to do certain critical tasks?
  • Ready to create an office procedures binder but just don’t know how to do it or where to start?

If you answered “yes” to these questions, don’t miss this free webinar on July 9!

Topic: Become a Procedures Pro: Power Up Your Office Procedures in 5 Simple Steps
Date: Wednesday, July 9
Time: 12 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT

Join us for this free session and become a Procedures Pro! With our simple 5-step formula, you’ll be well on your way to creating organized office documentation that will reduce headaches and make your life easier.

This webinar will teach you:

  • Why procedures are a vital part of every office.
  • The five simple steps to get your procedures binder started.
  • How to fast track your procedures documentation with a few key tools.
  • Where you can get more free support during our 5 Days to Better Office Procedures Challenge starting on July 14, 2014.

Plus, when you register, you’ll even get some free templates to help you get started! You’ll also automatically be enrolled in the All Things Admin 5 Days to Better Office Procedures Challenge, which begins on July 14.

To learn more and register for this valuable session, please click the button below!

register-now

Confidently Prepare For Your Annual Review With a Powerful Professional Portfolio

Save 15% plus free standard shipping in the All Things Admin Swag Store through December 4

 

All Things Thankful Sale - Shop Now!

 

Check Out Julie’s Books!