Business travel presents a range of potential stress factors for employees, different countries around the world bring new and unknown risks, and they are separated from friends, family and co-workers.

Join Groundlink for this free webinar to learn different perspectives about keeping your travelers safe. Julie Perrine, All Things Admin founder and CEO, will be joining Groundlink and a panel of travel industry experts to discuss this important topic for corporate travelers.

Topic: Duty of Care and Travel Risk Management

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018

Time: 11 a.m. EDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 9 a.m. PDT

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Take advantage of this free webinar from Groundlink and learn how to be better prepared to handle business travel risks.

register-now