Thursday, January 14, 2021
1:00 – 2:15 PM EST / 10:00 – 11:15 AM PST

IAAP Approved for 2 Recertification Points
Thursday, January 21, 2021
6 – 8 PM EST / 5 – 7 PM CST

Business Watch Network: Developing an Effective Administrative Procedures Manual

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
1:00 – 2:15 PM EST / 10:00 – 11:15 AM PST

3M Administrative Network

Session 1: How to Quickly Create an Awesome Procedures Manual
Session 2: Create, Organize, and Share Your Office Procedures with OneNote
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
8 – 10 AM EDT / 7 – 9 AM CDT

Thursday, August 19, 2021
11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT / 12:30 PM – 2 PM EDT

AdminPro Training VIP Pass

 

AdminPro Training VIP Pass

 

Procedures Pro book