Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE WEBINAR: Strategies to Build Deeper Connection at Work

April 3 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Strategies to Build Deeper Connection at Work

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Time: 11:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern

In today’s hectic work environment, it’s easy to forget the human element. Developing genuine, deep connections can not only elevate your ability to get things done; it can also improve your overall job satisfaction and career fulfillment. But how do we forge these bonds while navigating daunting demands, high-pressure deadlines, and endless distractions? This webinar explores the art of creating deeper, more meaningful relationships in the office, offering a path to a more fulfilling and productive professional life.

In this session, you will learn…

  • Techniques to demonstrate empathetic and compassionate listening (and why that’s the foundation for all relationships)
  • How to respect and appreciate the value of each individual
  • How adopting a service-oriented mindset leads to better team cohesion and success
  • The importance of balancing confidence and humility
  • Strategies for building trust and enhancing rapport

register now